Lemon Law Statutes in USA (Statewise)

State:- Kansas
Vehicles sold in the state and registered for a gross weight of 12,000 lbs. or less.

Repair Attempts/Days Out of Service:-
4 repair attempts or 10 repair attempts for different defects - 30 calendar days out of service.

Coverage Period:-
Any warranty period or 1 year, whichever occurs first.

State:- Kentucky
Vehicles, owned by a Kentucky resident and purchased or leased new in Kentucky, and required to be registered or licensed in the state, except conversion vans, motor homes, mopeds, motorcycles, farm equipment and vehicles with more than 2 axles.

Repair Attempts/Days Out of Service:-
4 repair attempts - 30 days out of service

Coverage Period:-
1 year - 12,000 miles whichever occurs first

State:-Louisiana
Vehicles under 10,000 lbs., sold in this state and excluding motor homes, motorcycles, and vehicles used for commercial purposes only.

Repair Attempts/Days Out of Service:-
4 repair attempts - 30 calendar days out of service

Coverage Period:-
Express warranty period or 1 year, whichever occurs first.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Related?

Leave a Reply


Protected by Comment Guard Pro